Executive Leadership

Cecilia Cabello | Chief of Staff

        213-978-7200

Georgia Mattera | Chief Deputy Controller

georgia.mattera@lacity.org

Vijay Singhal | Principal Deputy Controller - Chief Operations Officer

vijay.singhal@lacity.org

Jovonne Lavender | Chief Management Analyst

jovonne.lavender@lacity.org

Alfred Rodas | Director of Auditing

alfred.rodas@lacity.org

Matthew Crawford | Director of Financial Analysis and Reporting - Chief Financial Officer

matthew.crawford@lacity.org

Dora Nuñez | Deputy Director for Engagement

        dora.nunez@lacity.org

Jeremy Oberstein | Communications Director

        jeremy.oberstein@lacity.org

Aonya McCruiston | Communications Deputy

 aonya.mccruiston@lacity.org

Christopher Concepción | Director of Government Affairs

        chistopher.concepcion@lacity.org

Ivette Serna | Government Affairs Deputy

        ivette.serna@lacity.org

Heidi Allyce | Director of Scheduling

heidi.allyce@lacity.org

Damaris Vivar | Deputy Director, Scheduling

        damaris.vivar@lacity.org

Artin Berjikly | Manager, Waste, Fraud and Abuse Unit

artin.berjikly@lacity.org

Ethan Spalding | Special Assistant

        ethan.spalding@lacity.org

Reinita Ducielle | Special Assistant 

        reinita.ducielle@lacity.org

Melody Russell | Front Desk Assistant

        melody.russell@lacity.org

 

 

 

 


Fast Facts: