Executive Leadership

Cecilia Cabello | Chief of Staff

        213-978-7200

Georgia Mattera | Chief Deputy Controller

georgia.mattera@lacity.org, 213-978-7200

Vijay Singhal | Principal Deputy Controller - Chief Operations Officer

vijay.singhal@lacity.org, 213-978-7208

Jovonne Lavender | Chief Management Analyst

jovonne.lavender@lacity.org, 213-978-7250

Alfred Rodas | Director of Auditing

alfred.rodas@lacity.org, 213-978-7392  

Matthew Crawford | Director of Financial Analysis and Reporting - Chief Financial Officer

matthew.crawford@lacity.org, 213-978-7203

Juan Lopez | Director of Tech and Innovation

       juan.lopez@lacity.org213-978-7245

Melissa Petersen | Assistant Deputy for Tech and Innovation

        melissa.petersen@lacity.org, 213-978-7988

Dora Nuñez | Deputy Director for Engagement

        dora.nunez@lacity.org213-978-4026

James Nash | Director of Communications

james.nash@lacity.org, 213-978-7209

Aonya McCruiston | Communications Deputy

 aonya.mccruiston@lacity.org, 213-978-7253

Christopher Concepción | Director of Government Affairs

        chistopher.concepcion@lacity.org, 213-978-7325

Ivette Serna | Government Affairs Deputy

        ivette.serna@lacity.org, 213-978-7248

Heidi Allyce | Director of Scheduling

heidi.allyce@lacity.org, 213-978-7232

Damaris Vivar | Deputy Director, Scheduling

        damaris.vivar@lacity.org, 213-978-7242

Artin Berjikly | Manager, Waste, Fraud and Abuse Unit

artin.berjikly@lacity.org, 213-978-7239

Ethan Spalding | Special Assistant

        ethan.spalding@lacity.org, 213-978-7206

 

 

 


Fast Facts: