Executive Leadership

Georgia Mattera | Chief Deputy Controller

georgia.mattera@lacity.org, 213-978-7200

Jennifer Rivera | Executive Deputy Controller - Chief of Staff

        jennifer.rivera@lacity.org213-978-7207

Vijay Singhal | Principal Deputy Controller

vijay.singhal@lacity.org, 213-978-7208

Ted Rohrlich | Deputy Controller, Policy & Internal Affairs

ted.rohrlich@lacity.org213-978-7325

Jovonne Lavender | Chief Management Analyst

jovonne.lavender@lacity.org, 213-978-7250

Alfred Rodas | Director of Auditing

alfred.rodas@lacity.org, 213-978-7392  

Matthew Crawford | Director of Financial Analysis and Reporting

matthew.crawford@lacity.org, 213-978-7203

Juan Lopez | Director for Technology and Innovation

       juan.lopez@lacity.org213-978-7245

Melissa Petersen | Assistant Deputy, Tech and Innovation

        melissa.petersen@lacity.org, 213-978-7988

Dora Nuñez | Director of Community Affairs & Engagement

        dora.nunez@lacity.org213-978-4026

Deborah Hong | Assistant Deputy of Communications

 deborah.hong@lacity.org, 213-978-7253

Charlie Arreola | Director of Legislative Affairs

        charlie.arreola@lacity.org, 213.978.7361

Ivette Serna | Deputy of Legislative Affairs

        ivette.serna@lacity.org, 213-978-7248

Melissa Kaufler | Controller Aide

        melissa.kaufler@lacity.org

Heidi Allyce | Executive Assistant

heidi.allyce@lacity.org, 213-978-7232

 

 

 


Fast Facts: